Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Overstreet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brett Overstreet

4.9 out of 5 (187 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Me Me

Me Me

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agent very knowledgeable we had good service from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Bhodi H

Bhodi H

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with Jacey, she's the best! I had been with Geico auto for a long time before searching for new home and auto quotes. Jacey got me the best rates for both :) I recommend her anytime that I can, as she was recommended to me!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hirsch

Brandon Hirsch

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Angel today regarding a mutual client. She was very helpful - If anymore of my clients find themselves in Tucson I'll be sure to send them to this office!"
Profile photo of Heather Browne

Heather Browne

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super prompt on returning phone calls and emails. Makes things so much easier.."
Profile photo of Carleen Denovchek

Carleen Denovchek

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett Overstreet's group (Angel and JC) helped me navigate my recent car accident. The service was prompt, the settlement was fair and I will be staying with Brett and State Farm."
Profile photo of Maggie Urgo

Maggie Urgo

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and a good price."
Profile photo of Tony Weber

Tony Weber

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dee Barrington

Dee Barrington

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brett Overstreet and his Staff for many years, and have always been delighted with quick, good, friendly service!"
Profile photo of Mary Clark

Mary Clark

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm works quickly to help their clients - when other insurance companies would not offer insurance to our residents coverage, State Farm came through for us!"
Profile photo of Christos Drossos

Christos Drossos

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacey is great she is on top of keeping me up to date with my policies. She also gives me the assurance to know she is there if I need anything at all. I would recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of perlita delgado

perlita delgado

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started with State Farm and they made the transition process so easy. I love how i don’t have to wait on long holds, the employees are professional and precise. I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farms has the best car insurance ever"
Profile photo of Kathleen Rea

Kathleen Rea

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our insurance to our new vehicle, and the process was quick, easy, and smooth. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dave Swanson

Dave Swanson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service, timely answers to problems or questions, and always making sure that my family and I are safe and taken care of."
Profile photo of Doug Moreland

Doug Moreland

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just transferred my service to this office. Jacey was über friendly and helpful. She had a quote on my new home purchase in minutes."
Profile photo of Sonny Banga

Sonny Banga

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, very quick to respond, great service - highly recommend."
Profile photo of Northern Ave Eye Care

Northern Ave Eye Care

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people at this office! Thank you. Emmett D"
Profile photo of YoTampoco

YoTampoco

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, great staff. Use them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Goldie Gallo

Goldie Gallo

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always going above and beyond to help you out."
Profile photo of martin W

martin W

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"6 stars... Amazing personalized service from the staff. Phone calls are always returned. Jaycee is my go to person in this office and everything gets done "right now"!"
Profile photo of The Jing Gal

The Jing Gal

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacey was super helpful and provided me the best pricing all around"
Profile photo of Hannah Sandberg

Hannah Sandberg

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roger Cotton

Roger Cotton

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The professionals at Brett Overstreet State Farm have instilled confidence in me that I am taken care of. They are pleasant and responsive to my questions. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of K. M.

K. M.

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacey is great! She is super responsive and gets back to us write away. She is also very thorough in her explanations and will take the time to discuss any questions we have in detail. Definitely recommend!"