Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Overstreet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Overstreet

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (198 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Villareal

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is amazing. Jacey knows her stuff and makes sure everything is covered."

Ralph Lyons

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY PLEASED THANK YOU"

Marian Simpson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge shout-out to Jaycee!!!! Everytime I call, she is very cheerful and always willing to help and always follows up to assure all went well. She goes above and beyond. We have stayed with State Farm because we feel she cares about US as a person. You can always find cheaper rates but that doesn't replace the service we get from her and this agency."

Briana Kautz

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so sweet and helpful. They make dealing with insurance so easy!"

Yvonne Walker

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got auto and renters insurance at a great rate! 🤩 But I’d personally like to recognize Angel Tafoya for her excellent customer service. She unhesitatingly dedicated her time to me to thoroughly explain my policies. She was professional & courteous. Quality Customer Service really is everything and she delivered!!! 🤩👍🏻🤓"

Denise Westmoreland

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees at Brett Overstreet State Farm are always friendly and helpful."

michael bailey

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the best affordable price for my new car and was absolutely thrilled"

Bambi Carrisalez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to set up and good price"

Jerry Toborowski

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people who value their customers and provide excellent service."

Matt Mareck

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett does an amazing job for his customers and goes above and beyond to make sure their needs are met. Great agent to work with!"

Shaday Espinoza

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and they’re always helpful when you have a question or concern. We have Home and Auto insurance with State Farm and they always get you the best deals."

Robin White

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and professional service. Willingness to work with an individual circumstance. Flexible. Friendly staff. A great value."

Miguel Rivera

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get the right bundle for the right price. Angel T is very good at her job, friendly and efficient. Very professional 👍🏾👌🏾"

Me Me

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agent very knowledgeable we had good service from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone"

Bhodi H

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with Jacey, she's the best! I had been with Geico auto for a long time before searching for new home and auto quotes. Jacey got me the best rates for both :) I recommend her anytime that I can, as she was recommended to me!!"

Brandon Hirsch

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Angel today regarding a mutual client. She was very helpful - If anymore of my clients find themselves in Tucson I'll be sure to send them to this office!"

Heather Browne

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super prompt on returning phone calls and emails. Makes things so much easier.."

Carleen Denovchek

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett Overstreet's group (Angel and JC) helped me navigate my recent car accident. The service was prompt, the settlement was fair and I will be staying with Brett and State Farm."

Maggie Urgo

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and a good price."

Tony Weber

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Brett's team for Home and Auto and they are wonderful to work with! Jacey is always so quick to respond and is always super pleasant! She makes me feel like I've known her my whole life. If she is ever unavailable someone else is always right there to lend a hand. Nothing but positive experiences and would highly recommend to anyone!"

Dee Barrington

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brett Overstreet and his Staff for many years, and have always been delighted with quick, good, friendly service!"

Mary Clark

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm works quickly to help their clients - when other insurance companies would not offer insurance to our residents coverage, State Farm came through for us!"
Profile photo of Preschool Eagles

Preschool Eagles

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live in N.C. But I needed a car insurance agent in Tucson. Angel and Jacey were amazing. Jacey was so patient and answered all of my questions so I got the right policy. It was a very busy Monday but Jacey never made me feel rushed and took time to price check and get the best policy for me. They treated me like a valued client even though this was the first time working with me. They were both lifesavers and such a fabulous help! Thank You!"

Theresa Drossos

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacey is great she is on top of keeping me up to date with my policies. She also gives me the assurance to know she is there if I need anything at all. I would recommend them to friends and family."

Alicia Smith

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farms has the best car insurance ever"